Puloma Basu and Robert Hatch-Miller are the producers of the music videos for "Moves" by the New Pornographers and "Bottled In Cork" by Ted Leo & The Pharmacists. Puloma has worked on numerous films and TV shows such as The Namesake, Bored To Death, Flight Of The Conchords and Brooklyn's Finest. Robert is the director and producer of several short documentaries including Republican Dad and was the associate producer of the award-winning documentary The Oath.

Tom Scharpling is the writer and director of the "Moves" music video. He also wrote and directed the "Bottled In Cork" video for Ted Leo & The Pharmacists. He was a writer and executive producer on the Emmy™ award winning TV show Monk for the entirety of its eight year run. Tom is also the host of the acclaimed radio program The Best Show On WFMU and one half of the comedy performing duo Scharpling and Wurster with his partner Jon Wurster. He is currently developing two television programs for Comedy Central, one of which stars Paul F. Tompkins and the other of which stars The Gregory Brothers.

Written And Directed By Tom Scharpling Producers: Robert Hatch-Miller & Puloma Basu

Cast: Jon Wurster, Julie Klausner, Kevin Corrigan, Wyatt Cenac, John Oliver, Horatio Sanz, Ted Leo, John Hodgman, Bill Hader, Paul Rudd, Todd Barry, Donald Glover, Esther Crow, Michael Lisk, Gabe Delahaye, Max Silvestri, Jay Norton, David Rosenblatt, Terre T., Anna Copa Cabanna, Rob Cuthill, Brian Turner, Alex Scordelis, Jonathan Fernandez, Therese Mahler, Candace Mills, Christina Stanley, Christine Tadler, Owinema Biu, Chris Spooner and Jacob Wolk

Director Of Photography: Paul Yee Editor: Joaquin Perez Production Designers: Alex Brook Lynn & Elizabeth Ralston Motion Graphics: Joe Posner Hair & Makeup: Jess Coppa Gaffer: Richard Giannotti Colorist: Ben Murray Sound Design: Matt Lewkowicz Production Sound: Eric Branting Key PA: Paul Morse Production Assistants: Greg Needham, Jacob Wolk, David Clarke Additional Camera: Nick Wilson Shot On Location At: Other Music, Seaside Lounge, Death By Audio Website: sparkiepop